Information

Contact

Share this page with others

Bookmark and Share

Contact

The Halldale Group

Publisher & CEO - Andy Smith [e] andy@halldale.com 

Editorial Contacts

CAT MagazineThe Journal for Civil Aviation Training 
Editor-in-Chief - Chris Lehman [e] chris@halldale.com 
Group Editor - Marty Kauchak [e] marty@halldale.com
US Affairs - Chuck Weirauch [e] chuck@halldale.com
European Affairs - Chris Long [e] chris.long@halldale.com 
US News Editor - Lori Ponoroff [e] lori@halldale.com 
RoW News Editor - Fiona Greenyer [e] fiona@halldale.com
Picture Editor
 - David Malley [e] david@halldale.com

MS&T MagazineMilitary Simulation & Training Magazine 
Editor-in-Chief - Chris Lehman [echris@halldale.com 
Managing Editor - Jeff Loube [e] jeff@halldale.com  
Group Editor - Marty Kauchak [e] marty@halldale.com 
Europe Editor - Dim Jones [e] dimjones@halldale.com 
Procurement - Chuck Weirauch [e] chuck@halldale.com 
US News Editor - Lori Ponoroff [e] lori@halldale.com 
RoW News Editor - Fiona Greenyer [e] fiona@halldale.com
Picture Editor - David Malley [e] david@halldale.com

MEdSim MagazineAdvancing Patient Safety Through Education and Training 
Editor-in-Chief - Judith Riess, Ph.D [e] judith@halldale.com 
Group Editor - Marty Kauchak [e] marty@halldale.com 
US & Overseas Affairs - Chuck Weirauch [e] chuck@halldale.com 
US News Editor - Lori Ponoroff [e] lori@halldale.com 
RoW News Editor - Fiona Greenyer [e] fiona@halldale.com
Picture Editor - David Malley [e] david@halldale.com 

Advertising

CAT Magazine
Sales & Marketing Director - Jeremy Humphreys
[e] jeremy@halldale.com [t] +44 (0)1252 532009
Business Manager North America - Natalie Morris
[e] natalie@halldale.com [t] +1 407 322 5605

MS&T Magazine & Medical Training Magazine
Sales & Marketing Director - Jeremy Humphreys
[e] jeremy@halldale.com [t] +44 (0)1252 532009

Sales and Marketing Director - Jeremy Humphreys [e] jeremy@halldale.com
Sales & Marketing Co-ordinator - Joanne Smeets [e] joanne@halldale.com
Sales & Marketing Executive - James Edwards [e] james@halldale.com

Shop Enquiries

Sales & Marketing Co-ordinator - Joanne Smeets [e] joanne@halldale.com

Operations

Design & Production - David Malley [e] david@halldale.com
Distribution & Circulation - Stephen Hatcher [e] stephen@halldale.com 
Artworker - Daryl Murphy [e] daryl@halldale.com
Finance - Kateryna Semenova [e] kateryna@halldale.com

US Office:
Halldale Media Inc.
735 Primera Blvd.
Suite 220
Lake Mary, FL 32746
USA
[t] +1 407 322 5605
 
UK Office:
Sentinel House
Harvest Crescent
Ancells Business Park
Fleet
GU51 2UZ

[t] +44 (0)1252 532000

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Fill in the blank
Follow us on Twitter